Nail Colors For Spring | DIY Gel Nails

 

OPI: Let Them Eat Rice Cake

OPI: Let Them Eat Rice Cake

Essie: Excuse me, Sur

Essie: Excuse me, Sir

iamwhatiamethyst

OPI: I Am What I Amethyst

OPI: Getting Nadi on my Honeymoon

OPI: Getting Nadi on my Honeymoon

OPI: Polly Want A Lacquer

OPI: Polly Want A Lacquer

OPI: I Can Never Hut Up

OPI: I Can Never Hut Up

Essie - All of these shades are beautiful!

Essie – All of these shades are beautiful!

Essie: I am in love with both of these hues!

Essie: I am in love with both of these hues!

As Spring is around the corner I have been in the search for good spring nail colors! I am a lover of everything OPI and I am pretty loyal to the quality, BUT I have been known to throw and Essie color in there a time or two! With the price of nails being such a high expense in my budget every year I decided to start doing my gel at home.

I am starting to do my friend’s nails for just $10 and if you already have the color that you want just $5! I am so thrilled to start doing them at home because now not only is it more convenient BUT I am also able to help my friends save money too! If you are interested in something like this shoot me a text, email, or in the comments below!

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend! So far my plans are consisting of me chilling on the couch watching Netflix and eating candy conversation hearts!

 

One thought on “Nail Colors For Spring | DIY Gel Nails

Leave a Reply

